Events for your 1879 diary


Forthcoming events for your 1879 diary

Sunday 2nd Sept - US Open Social Tennis Tournament

Friday 7th Sept - New Members Welcome Drinks

Saturday 8th Sept - Tennis Finals Day

Sunday 9th Sept- Chesham Heritage Day

Monday September 17th, 11.00 - 20.00- Flood Fair- Bucks CC

Saturday 22nd Sept - Wine Tasting Evening

Saturday 20th October - South Indian Curry Night

Sunday 28th October - Halloween Social Tennis Tournament

Monday 5th November - Bonfire Night

Saturday 17th November - Quiz Night

Sunday 18th November - Club AGM

Sunday 16th December - Christmas Social Tennis Tournament

Monday 24nd December - Christmas Eve Drinks

Saturday 26th January - Burns Night

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags

Chesham 1879

Chesham 1879 is open to all age groups and abilities of Tennis, Squash and Racketball. Our club is run by the Club members for the Club members.

Pednormead End
Chesham
Bucks HP5 2JU
Tel: 07882 924994
​Em​ail: ​​​​​admin@chesham1879.co.uk

Latest News

© 2020 Chesham 1879

Latest Alerts